FIP Top Exhibitors- 2021

Team FIP is extremely happy to announce the names of the 100 most successful exhibitors during the year 2021 in the FIP recognised Salons as determined by the number of acceptances and awards, **Congratulations.**

Author Name	Country	Rank	Author Name	Country	Rank
Sathyanarayana C.R.	India	1	Gangadhar AG	India	26
Ching Ching Chan	Hong Kong	2	Barbara Jenkin	England	27
Ashok Kumar T	India	3	Ajar Setiadi	Indonesia	28
Barun Sinha	India	4	Varada Nayaka T.P	India	28
Ajit Huilgol	India	5	Udaya Thejaswi Urs	India	29
H S Byakod	India	6	Pandula Bandara	Sri Lanka	30
Aniruddha Das	India	7	Sitanath Paul	India	31
Mrinal Sen	India	8	Lee Eng Tan	Singapore	32
Jinesh Prasad	India	9	Wei Ye	China	33
Gottfried Catania	Malta	10	Yuk Fung Garius Hung	Hong Kong	34
Subrata Bysack	India	11	Biswajit Mandal	India	35
Phillip Kwan	Canada	12	Dipankar Jana	India	36
Asim Kumar Chaudhuri	India	13	Hirak Bhattacharjee	India	37
Shiu Gun Wong	Hong Kong	14	Biswajit Mukherjee	India	38
Shirshendu Chakraborty	India	15	David Bray	England	39
Saraswatirao Korlapati	India	16	Anitha Mysore	India	40
Arnaldo Paulo Che	Hong Kong	17	Apratim Pal	India	41
Neelima M Reddy	India	18	Gautam Chakraborty	India	42
Daniel Lybaert	Netherlands	19	Udayan Sankar Pal	India	43
Joydeep Deb	India	20	Peter Balantic	Slovenia	44
Subrata Nath	India	21	Deep Bhatia	India	45
Mainak Dey	India	22	Devarajasetty S Kikkeri	India	46
Ling Jyi Chao	Taiwan	23	Balachandder SK	India	47
Samir Sarkar	India	23	Abhijeet Kumar Banerjee	India	48
Durba Mazumdar	India	24	Krishnendu Pathak	India	49
Santanu Majumder	India	25	Konark Basu	India	50

- Digwas Bellemane, EFIAP/s, EPSA, EFIP, ESFIP, Hon MoL

Author Name	Country	Rank	Author Name	Country	Rank
Basudev Maity	India	51	Sally Leung	Hong Kong	77
Arjun Haarith	India	52	Shreenivas Yenni	India	78
Alexander Hochhaus	Germany	53	Ole Suszkiewicz	Denmark	79
Biswanath Bag	India	53	Tat Seng Ong	Malaysia	80
Raju Ponaganti	India	54	Vivek Kalla	India	81
Florentino Molero Gutierrez	Spain	55	Tong Hu	China	82
Raj Kumar Jain	India	55	Kuntal Mukhopadhyay	India	83
Anirban Ash	India	56	Pui-Chung Yee	Singapore	84
Rana Jabeen Nawab	India	57	Saurabh Sirohiya	India	85
Jiangchuan Tong	China	58	Bhaskar Halder	India	86
Malcolm Jenkin	England	59	Pranab Sarkar	India	87
Jan-Thomas Stake	Sweden	60	Suniel Marathe	India	87
Ambar Nath Saha	India	61	Ranjan Roy	India	88
Hung Ho	USA	62	Bob Devine	England	89
Venkateswaran Radhaswamy	India	63	Pietro Bugli	Italy	90
Umashankar BN	India	64	Jayendra Babubhai Kamdar	India	91
Giap Chiu Teo	Singapore	65	Kishan Harwalkar	India	92
Aloke Dey	India	66	David Wheeler	England	93
Ka Yi Winnie Tse	Hong Kong	67	Anil Kumar Deshpande	India	94
Husna Khot	India	68	Ameya Bhave	India	95
Manfred Karner	Austria	69	Kamalendu Roy Chowdhury	India	95
Udayan Joarder	India	70	Abhishek Basak	India	96
Mithun Prakash Prabhu	India	71	Partha Pratim Jana	India	96
Mrinal Nath	India	71	Vincenzo Di Panfilo	Italy	96
Im Kai Leong	Macau	72	Sreeram Naini	India	97
Hari Lakshmi Ratan	India	73	Partha Bhattacharyya	India	98
Shravan Thadanla	India	74	Biswatosh Bagchi	India	99
Dwiparna Kumar Datta	India	75	Darshan Ganapathy	India	100
Rudrajit Mukherjee	India	75	Faisal Alloughani	Kuwait	100
Jurong Yu	China	76	-	-	-

Note: Using multiple name formats may lead to loosing out on the ranking. In future excersize caution.